Ansprechpartner

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Stefan Frühbeißer 09243708-12 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.fruehbeisser@pottenstein.bayern.de   stefan.fruehbeisser@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Heinz Arnold 09243708-26 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: heinz.arnold@pottenstein.bayern.de   heinz.arnold@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Thomas Bernard 09243708-41 Tourismusbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.bernard@pottenstein.bayern.de   thomas.bernard@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Andreas Berner 09243708-14 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andreas.berner@pottenstein.bayern.de   andreas.berner@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Klaus Eckert 09243700 674 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klaus.eckert@pottenstein.bayern.de   klaus.eckert@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Lisa Eckert 09243708-33 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lisa.eckert@pottenstein.bayern.de   lisa.eckert@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Maria Eckert 09243708-0 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maria.eckert@pottenstein.bayern.de   maria.eckert@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Monika Einert 09243708-24 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.einert@pottenstein.bayern.de   monika.einert@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Brigitte Gemperlein 09243708-41 Tourismusbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: brigitte.gemperlein@pottenstein.bayern.de   brigitte.gemperlein@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Johannes Körber 09243708-22 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: johannes.koerber@pottenstein.bayern.de   johannes.koerber@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Katja Lattner 09243708-33 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: katja.lattner@pottenstein.bayern.de   katja.lattner@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Irene Nollenberger 09243708-32 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: irene.nollenberger@pottenstein.bayern.de   irene.nollenberger@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Gerlinde Reichel 09243708-15 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gerlinde.reichel@pottenstein.bayern.de   gerlinde.reichel@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Steffi Ribold-Büttner 09243708-41 Tourismusbüro Email an Mitarbeiter/in: steffi.ribold@pottenstein.bayern.de   steffi.ribold@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Andrea Schmidt 09243708-27 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.schmidt@pottenstein.bayern.de   andrea.schmidt@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Stefanie Speckner 09243708-30 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefanie.speckner@pottenstein.bayern.de   stefanie.speckner@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Gerhard Thiem-Förster 09243708-19 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gerhard.thiem-foerster@pottenstein.bayern.de   gerhard.thiem-foerster@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Maria Wickles 09243708-11 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maria.wickles@pottenstein.bayern.de   maria.wickles@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Monika Wolf 09243708-24 Rathaus, Zimmer-Nr. 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.wolf@pottenstein.bayern.de   monika.wolf@pottenstein.bayern.de 
Manuel Zitzmann 0924390 31 82 Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klaeranlage@pottenstein.bayern.de   klaeranlage@pottenstein.bayern.de 

drucken nach oben